Typically every Wednesday we have School Mass at St. Francis Church at 9:00am. All are welcome to come worship with us. Following is a schedule of which class will be hosting that Mass.
 

     Date                   Host                 Special Events

Wed September 5, 2018 All School Staff Welcome Back !
Wed September 12, 2018 8  
Wed September 19, 2018 7  
Wed September 26, 2018 6  
Wed October 3, 2018 5  
Friday October 12, 2018 4 Grandparents Day
Wed October 17, 2018 4  
Wed October 24, 2018 Staff  
Tues November 1, 2018 2 All Saint's Day
Wed November 7, 2018 3  
Wed November 14, 2018 1  
Wed November 21, 2018 8 Thanksgiving
Wed November 28, 2018 All School Staff  
Wed December 5, 2018 7  
Wed December 12, 2018 6  
Wed December 19, 2018 5  
Wed January 1, 2019 All School Staff  
Wed January 9, 2019 4  
Wed January 16, 2019 4  
Wed January 23, 2019 3  
Wed January 30, 2019 2 Catholic Schools Week
Wed February 6, 2019 1  
Wed February 13, 2019 8  
Wed February 20, 2019 7  
Wed February 27, 2019 6 Ash Wednesday
Wed March 6, 2019 5  
Wed March 20, 2019 All School Staff  
Wed March 27, 2019 4  
Wed April 3, 2019 4  
Wed April 10, 2019 3  
Wed April 17, 2019 1  
Wed April 24, 2019 All School Staff  
Wed May 1, 2019 7.8 Crowning of Mary
Wed May 8, 2019 K  
Wed May 15, 2019 2 First Communion 2nd grade Mass
Wed May 22, 2019 6  
Wed May 29, 2019 8 Graduation Mass